In cart Not available Out of stock
$15.00 Save 33.33%!

Track List:

  1. California (Prelude)
  2. California
  3. Hold It Together
  4. 31 and Falling (Live in Denver)
  5. Come Back Home (Live in Dublin)
  6. Swann Song (Live at the Iron Horse)
  7. Wagon Wheel

All Songs by Chris Pureka © 2008 Sad Rabbit Music (ASCAP) except “Wagon Wheel” by Dylan/Secor (Special Rider Music (SESAC)/Blood Donor Music (BMI) administered by Bug music).

Read more… close
© chris pureka 2016