CD: Dryland
  • CD: Dryland
  • CD: Dryland


In cart Not available Out of stock

The 2006 studio album, Dryland, on cd.

Track List:

  1. Prelude
  2. These Pages
  3. So It Goes
  4. Swann Song
  5. Come Back Home
  6. Momentary Theif
  7. Everything is Free
  8. Compass Rose
  9. 31 and Falling
  10. Cruel and Clumsy
  11. Dryland

All songs written by Chris Pureka © 2006 (Sad Rabbit Music, ASCAP) except “Everything Is Free” by Gillian Welch/David Rawlings (Irving Music, Inc./Bug Music Obo Cracklin’ Music) (originally recorded on Time (The Revelator) (2001))

Read more… close